Study Abroad  

Helpline   Registration

Home > Australian Universities - Admissions Service > List of Universities




Admissions Service - Australian Universities


List of Universities in Australia

Note: Infozee admission service is not limited to these universities. You can apply to any institute of your choice in Australia through our admission service.

Adelaide University
Australian Catholic University
Australian Defence Force Academy
Australian National University
Bond University
Central Queensland University
Charles Sturt University
Curtin University of Technology
Deakin University
Edith Cowan University
Flinders University
Griffith University
James Cook University
La Trobe University
Macquarie University
Monash University
Murdoch University
Northern Territory University
Open Learning Australia
Queensland University of Technology
Royal Melbourne Institute of TechnologySouthern Cross University
Southern Cross University
Swinburne University of Technology
University of Ballarat
University of Canberra
University of Melbourne
University of New England
University of New South Wales
University of Newcastle
University of Notre Dame Australia
University of Queensland
University of South Australia
University of Southern Queensland
University of Sydney
University of Tasmania
University of Technology Sydney
University of Western Australia
University of Western Sydney
University of Wollongong
Victoria University


Know More

List of Universities 

List of Documents 

Frequently Asked Questions  

Inquiry Form




Admission Calendar

Semester 1
Starts - 
March '05

Application deadline
- 1st December '04

Semester 2
Starts -
July '05

Application deadline
- 1st May '05


Please note that most Australian universities do not have a September intake.



| About Us | Partner Us | Site Map | Newsletter | Suggestions |


Disclaimer: Infozee has no relationships with these universities.
Best viewed at 800x600 resolution

2000, India. & TM* of M/S Eazy Softech Pvt. Ltd., Gurgaon, India. All rights reserved.